Florence

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/10/2018 - 30/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hola,
    My name is Florence and i'm a french student in biology. Currently, I'm traveling across south america for a sabbatical year, but mainly in Chile with a WHV. I want to learn more about chilean culture, lifestyle and practice my spanish with you. I went to many different countries (Japan, China, Vietnam, Cambodia, Germany, Italia, Czech Republic, USA, ...) so i'm not afraid of cultural shock.
    I can speak french, english, japanese and now i'm learning spanish. I'm always cheerful and positive. I can help you in many different fields (gardening, animal care, tourism...)
    Hope to see you soon and have a lovely day !
    Florence

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm learning quickly and I'm versatile.
    I'm a good cook so I will be my pleasure to bake you some yummy french cakes, asian meals and so more...!

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Japanese and spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    In France, during my free time, I worked as a volunteer in hospital : to help and speak with patients and elders people. I was also a member of a shared garden in my University, where we grow several types of plants and teach others students how to do the same.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback