Flo

From: South Korea

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/12/2018 - 25/02/2019


  • Description

    Hello, My Name is Flo. I am in South Korea for my Study abroad. I am a quiet and curious person, I love to explore, help people. I am polite to whoever I meet and love to talk and listen and help other people.
    I enjoy Eating, cooking, and listening to music. I used to work in a cafe and restaurant so I have experience in the service industry. I am an English speaker and can speak Korean, I would love to engage in Language exchange with new people, learn about other cultures and be of help to people in need.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    A previous job of mine is working in a French patisserie, I was a waitress but I also made coffee and helped the chef in the kitchen. I also worked in a restaurant helping to serve people and make sure all their needs are fulfilled.
    Recently, I worked in an American summer camp with kids for 2 months, teaching them sewing and helping them enjoy their summer, which I thoroughly enjoyed, I love working with children and people of all ages.
    I can speak English, cook fairly well, clean well, I am an intermediate level Korean, I can also speak conversational Chinese. I am able to care for infants and toddlers as well because I have looked after my younger brother and cousins. I can use word excel, powerpoint and a sewing machine.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Korean and Conversational Chinese

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Milk, Dust, Raw Peppermint. Flowers

    • Special dietary requirements
      No Milk.

Feedback