Florencia

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/06/2018 - 30/08/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Florencia Folino. I´m 30 years old and i´m from B.A, Argentina. I love to travel, to discover and explore new places, and I also love to meet new people.- I´m a courious person and a good listener, that´s why I like to know about the stories of life when I meet people, and learn about diferents cultures in all around the world.
    I have visited several countries. I have been in Mexico, Gutemala, Costa Rica, Panamá, Uruguay, Italy, England, Spain and France.
    Regarding the jobs, I can tell I am a very responsable person at work.- I have experience in the areas of tourism, real estate and arts.- I worked for a long time in a real estate agency, working with temporary apartments in Buenos Aires. Actually, I´m a realtor( I graduated at this career in Argentina).- I also worked in a hostel in Buenos Aires for two years, and in a Museum (MALBA).
    My hobbies are photography, literature and cinema, I love this.-
    I want to work during my trip to deal with the costs and mainly to gain experience in the area of hospitality, tourism, or teaching.-

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    • Hosstes (apartments)
    • Housekeeper
    • Cleaning
    • Cooking
    • Teaching languages/ Practise conversation
    • Reception task ( check in – checkout – bookings)
    • Waitress

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, Italian.

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    I have dual citizenship . I have Italian Passport.-

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback