FROIDEVAUX

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/07/2018 - 03/06/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    300

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Holà :)
    My name is Flor de María and Im a a 21 years old girl. I was born in Guatemala but I have spent all my life in France.
    I speak french, spanish, english and Im learning greek.
    Indeed I enjoy learning new languages and cuture. I think I am easy-going, responsible, and always ready to learn new things!
    I am studying Translation and Internationals Relations in France, I am in my third year and this include an intership that I am currently doing in Concepción, Chile :)



    Holà! :)
    Me llamo Flor de María y tengo 21 años. Nací en Guatemala pero pasé la mayoridad de mi vida en Francia.
    Hablo francés, inglés y español y estoy aprendiendo el griego!
    Mencanta aprender otras idiomas o culturas! Pienso ser una persona buena onda, responsable y siempre lista para aprender nuevas cosas o competencias!
    Estudio traducción y relaciones internationales en Francia pero ahorita estoy haciendo una práctica en Concepción, Chile. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have good trilingual communication skills thanks to my studies. I enjoy working directly with people, and Im really motivated to learn more about the managment of an hotel :)

  • Languages spoken

    Français, Español, English

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback