Flora

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Nepal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/08/2019 - 20/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    I'm 24 years old and from the UK, currently living in Cornwall, England.
    I'm interested in getting involved with any kind of creative project, working with animals/kids/people! I have plenty of experience working in hospitality (bar/waitress/kitchen/cleaning) and am happy to help with any odd jobs, housework, 6decorationg or whatever is needed. Also, I have previously taught Engligh in Vietnam for over a year and am also an online English teacher so can help with langauge skills. I love exploring cities and also being in nature - wandering around, taking photos and reading. I am a friendly and inquisitive person who loves to learn about people, culture and religion. I have done some yoga in the past and would like to learn more. I'm also very interested in learning more about Ayurvedic practice.

    This year I plan to explore different parts of the UK in the hope to find some beautiful walks; visit new cities - see good music and art; learn more about UK heritage/history/culture and meet new people!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Energy, Creativity, Willingness to learn!
    Trained TEFL teacher

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback