Florian & Tiphaine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 11/09/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, i'm Florian and her name is Tiphaine. In France, i'm IT sales engineer and Tiphaine is physiotherapist. This year we have decided to leave our jobs to start a new adventure: to do a year-long round-the-world-trip. One of our goals is discover countries and their culture by the voluntary work.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We play a lot of sport (Florian: trail running, mountain bike & Tiphaine: triathlon) and our physical condition is good.

    Obviously, our jobs in France don't make us the best manual workers but we have grown in the countryside and learning is not a problem.

    Tiphaine has worked in summer camp and has a good contact with children. She likes cooking and test new recipes. Tiphaine would like to improve their skills in eco-project, permaculture and english. She is tranquil and rigorous.

    Me (Florian), i'm good in IT of course but i like cooking too and to be in the outside. I would like improve my skills in English and manual works. I don't mind to work with animals. I'm social (talkative from Tiphaine says) and perfectionist.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    29 & 29

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    Tiphaine has first aid training.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Tiphaine doesn't like red meat.

Photos

Feedback