Finn

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/03/2019 - 05/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Finn, I’m 19 years old and will finish my A-Levels in the end of March.
    On 8th of April I flew to Sydney to start my work and travel (half-)year in Australia.
    My plan is to travel the East coast within 5-6 months.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked for 8 months in a bakery, so I made a lot of experience in serving customers and handle the counter.

    Besides that I helped out in our local sports club, training children from 2 to 14 years in gymnastics and sports.

    Also I gave private lessons to a student in English.

    Because we have a dog (Jack Russel Terrier) and had cats I know how to handle pets/animals.

    I have two siblings. My brother is 15 and my sister 17, so I am well-known about the hustle and bustle in a family.

  • Languages spoken

    German as a mother tongue, English fluently, a bit French

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    German, British

  • What else ...

    I love sports and do a lot of it. I’m really active and have no problem with hard work.
    I produce YouTube videos, so I’m good in technical questions.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback