Finja

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Welcome on my profile, I'm Finja!🤗

    I'm looking forward to new experiences, to connect with people and to share different views about the world.

    My interests involve making art, connecting to nature, getting in touch with my spirituality, Yoga and meditation, contemplating and sharing thoughts and feelings about being human in this world, animal rights and Veganism, environmentalism, feminism and playing guitar.

    I have some experience in living in communities, so i do not mind sharing space with other people. I like the feeling of places where everyone is accepted the way they are and sharing the inner life of one is welcomed.

    I would love to get in touch with other alternative forms of living!
    I consider myself as an open person, i am sensitive and caring about the people around me, peaceful contact and nonviolent communication is very important to me.

    lots of love 🌻💚
    Finja

  • Interests

    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I love to draw and to make art!
    Apart from drawing, i like to do everything artistic using my hands, molding clay, making dream catchers, recycling stuff and so on.🖌️

    With gardening i also got in touch through working in a monastery garden and helping in a solidarity agriculture few months ago.🌱

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat vegan food :)

Photos

Feedback