Fernando

  • Venezuela
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Friends (2)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm from Venezuela, love sports, non smoker, natural food and permaculture lover, easygoing and openminded.
    I would appreciate any opportunity in this community, open to learn new skills and help other people to achieve their goals.
    I love learning languages. I also love cycling and try to use it as much as possible to move around and getting to know new places and new people. I have done a few big cycling trips around several countries and it has been a great experience.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Cycling/Running, Computers, Internet access, Languages, Technology oriented, Customer Service and always open to learn new skills.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    Venezuelan

  • What else ...

    I’m looking for an eco Village to spend a good time at and learn how to be self sufficient, helping the community, enjoying nature and working the land.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback