Fernando

  • Mexico
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I´m from Sinaloa, Mexico. I have an adventurous spirit and have visited other countries and experienced other cultures, I signed up on this site to continue doing this. I´m friendly and honest person. I respect rules at a 100% when im a guest at someone´s home.

    Also I dont like mentioning this because I hate being tagged as such, but i have been diagnosed with moderate autism. I still am a functional member of society because I was raised as a normal kid. I mention this because i can come out as a bit shy and its hard for me to do eye-contact and sometimes it can be misinterpreted unless they know about my disorder.

    I think thats all, im looking forward to great experiences on this site :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I dont have any farm skills but im extremely interested in developing them.

    I have a degree in history and archaeology, so i developed investigation and teaching skills during my university years.

    I worked in delivery and logistics in an enterprsie. I was charged with delivering stuff from point A to point B and having control on entries and deliveries.

    I know how to cook, I know very basic recipes but im familiar with the kitchen.

    Im very good at grilling

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach Spanish since its my native language. And i´m kind of fluent in english.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    Hobbies and interests I have a lot. Mainly outdoors, I love hiking and trekking. I did some camping in my early teen years but not anymore, but I would love to do it again. My grandpa was a rancher so I´m very very interested in learning farm work.

    About indoors, my hobbies include reading, grilling, and board games.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback