Ferdinand

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/07/2019 - 02/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Ferdinand, I am a French student on 5-year masters course of public works and civil engineering. I am currently living near the city of Metz in the north-East of France with my parents and my 2 sisters (14y and 22y). I expect to improve my english level by meeting new people, sharing experiences of traveling (recently go in China, Tunisia and Spain) and working as a team.
    I do not smoke, I love sports activities (mountain biking, skiing, running, football), nature and traveling.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I did several internships in the world of construction, but I also spent a lot of time in an equestrian center when I was younger. I took care of cleaning the boxes, giving food and even riding. I have a cat, and I love dogs too.
    I like cooking, making cakes. I am able to take care of children, to take them to school. I grew up with two sisters so I'm used to it.
    I am doing well with my hands (building football goal for example) and I like to make inventions (empty battery tester for example), or lifehacks.
    I have driving license, I am independent and discreet.

  • Languages spoken

    French native speaker, English, Italian, basic notions in German

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I like play at board games with my family. I am comfortable with computers.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback