Eloi

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (13)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    Hi everyone !! My name is Eloi and now in November I arrive in Mexico to spend a few months. I would be interested in meeting other people with the same project.

    My next destination:

    Guatemala - from Apr 2022 until May 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Eloi from Barcelona, Spain, and I would very much like to meet and spend a season in Mexico. Years ago I began to travel and work around the world (Brazil, Costa Rica, Chile, Argentina, Asia, Europe ... etc.). I consider myself a very open, responsible person, eager to get to know myself and learn personally and professionally. I am skilled with my hands, especially in the kitchen, I am a professional chef, I have knowledge in construction and maintenance, repair, cleaning ... I love nature, fishing, walking in the mountains, skiing. I speak Catalan (mother tongue), perfect Spanish, very good Portuguese, good English and a little German.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Cooking & food
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience in the world of gastronomy, as a cook, waiter and serving guests, I worked in many restaurants on the trips I have been making.
    I am also skilled with my hands. I have knowledge in construction and maintenance, repair, cleaning ... I am also open to new jobs, always eager to learn.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    45

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.