Felix

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2017 - 25/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey guys,

    I am Felix, an 26 years old fellow from the middle of Germany. The last years i do especially my studies and trainings. My branches are economics and psychologie of consumers and markets.
    In my freetime i do a lot of Sports. By the way i have degrees in nutrition and training. I am following a healthy lifestyle and want to find inner peace. I am always in a good, friendly and relaxed mood.
    In the last years i stayed a lot in Germany and i attempt seldom some trips. Now its the time to change that. I want to travel and get to know other cultures ,countries and experiences. Additionally i want to growing up my english language skills. If its possible to stay e few months elsewhere, it would be great.

    As far as work is concerned, i am very flexible. It would be great to expand my knowledge in nutrition with working on a plant farm or permaculture garden or some other business combine with foods. Hard physical work is no problem for me because at home we deal a lot with woodcutting and I have often helped at construction sites. My parents has their own house in a small village and often i do some work there.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    -physical and manual work
    - training and coaching
    - all around garden and household
    - running some business

  • Languages spoken

    englisch, german

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I am a professional in strategic Marketing and brand development. I am able to run sophisticate projects. Maybe that are not the typical needs for workaway hosts but if you need that skills let me know.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback