Felix

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Ireland, Nepal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/04/2019 - 04/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Felix! I am Vegan and l am Buddhist. My purpose is to spread joy and happiness, to travel and help people, and learn new things from you, so I can continue to grow and help others throughout this journey.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am very friendly, and a positive person. I like to be happy!
    I get along with everyone!
    I am always eager to help with cooking, cleaning, gardening, teaching, or some manual labor. Whatever task I take on, I will always do my best at it. I have spent the last seven years working at a Co-operative organic vegetarian bakery, where my main duty was as a Bread baker.
    One of my best skills is listening, and a willingness to learn new things and work hard to do my best at it.

  • Languages spoken

    English.

  • Age

    42

  • What else ...

    I love to go on hikes, I love camping, yoga, running, exercise, and meditation...
    but living a Vegan diet is very important to me. I also believe in living Vegan matters too, taking care of the planet, and focusing on healthy meals and natural building projects are great passions of mine too. I have strong Buddhist beliefs to live a good life. I am eager to connect with like minded individuals who have a shared vision, and hope to share some of my knowledge and experiences and learn and grow from others and together. To help us all become better human beings and spread our light to the rest of the world to help save each other and the planet. I promise to cooperate to the best of my abilities. I hope to meet you soon and have some great experiences and adventures together.
    I just want to add that I have been sober for more than 5 years now.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Wool

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am Vegan, so no animal products for me!

Photos

Feedback