Felicitas

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Austria, Croatia, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/07/2018 - 17/08/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a very happy person, open-minded/-hearted , spontaneous, adventurous and respectful. :)
    I love to put myself in new environments and to learn everyday something new.
    I studied (Environmental) Psychology in Germany and traveled/ lived two years abroad, volunteering in Indonesia and Myanmar and doing a lot of workaway as well, what has enlightened me a lot. Its one of the most amazing experiences I have had during travel.
    Lately I was working in a refugee camp as a team leader of the social and psychological team.
    I love people, cultures and to discover new things about the world and minds.
    A day without laughing is a lost day.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a team player and communicate well. I can do a lot and I am learning fast. There is nothing what I believe I cannot do :) --> give everything a try and being optimistic is the key!! ;-)

    I worked on two remote organic farms, apple orchard, husky farm, camp ground, cattle farm, fishing farm - did fencing, gardening, harvesting, seeding, cleaning, laundry, building floors, bamboo houses, shelters, feeding, dog sitting, child care and much more ....

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, French, Indonesian, learning Spanish and Darija

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Germany

  • What else ...

    Super happy to have a chat with you and to provide you with all the information you want to know! :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback