Federica

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/07/2019 - 10/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everyone, I'm Federica, I'm 24 years old. I live in Genoa, in the north of Italy, near beautiful beaches and mountains. In these years I have done many jobs and some experiences, but I would also like to discover other realities, cultures and myself.
    I like nature, animals, gardening, cooking and simple life. I am currently participating in a permaculture course, and I think this world view can become a philosophy for my being.
    I am a quiet, reflective person, and I prefer to listen rather than talk, but when I enter into harmony with people I talk endlessly !! :)
    I have a body, two arms, two legs, a mind and a great desire to learn and give my skills available.
    Good walk :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    I lived for many years in the hills where I helped my parents work on the farm. Now I'm looking for an agricultural land to live in.
    I spent many months in an ecovillage where we worked in the garden, for the house and cooked for us, but I hope to learn more !!

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, Spanish, little bit English

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I really love eating!!!

Photos

Feedback