Federica

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/07/2019 - 25/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Federica, I'm a 21 years old Italian girl. At the moment I live between Cremona, my hometown, and Verona where I study business and languages at the university.
    I would like to spend this summer travelling, meeting new people and also being helpful!
    I'm a really curious and hard-working girl that loves spending time in nature and with other people.
    I'm in love with German history and language, so I think that having the opportunity to be helpful in Germany, is the best way to appreciate its culture even more!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Living in the countryside made me pretty good in housework, taking care of animals and plants, so I don't mind getting my hands dirty :)
    I love cooking for other people especially if the ingredients come from the garden.
    In the last years, I've helped children with their homework, (mainly for English) and spent time playing and having fun with them doing babysitting!

  • Languages spoken

    I speak Italian as a first language and English at a medium-high level. I've been studying German for a year and a half, so I have the basic knowledge that I want to improve!

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I've played volleyball most part of my life. Drawing is my favourite hobby, but I also enjoy riding my bike and being active!
    I've also studied art and architecture in high school, making lots of design, renovation and restoration projects.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback