FedeSea

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/01/2020 - 26/03/2020

  • Badges


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there!
    I am Federica, 32, from Italy. After my studies in Graphic Design, which includes a 9 months erasmus in the south of Spain, I left for Australia for what it was suppose to be a 6 months trip.. but I totally fell in love with the Country and the free way of traveling there and I stayed 2 years! I loved the red send, the desert, the wildness of the Northern Territory and the turquoise waters of the WA, sailing for a month along the coast. After that I had the chance to visit Thailand, Nepal and Philippines and I lived around 1 year in New Zealand.
    After India I hope I am going to be able to travel again, even in this difficult times.

    I’m a friendly person, easygoing, sensible and respectful. I love nature, hiking in the mountains and more than this the ocean. Recently I'm interested into meditation, I'm always happy to help and learn new things.
    I love to organize my travels and than change them as well, follow people's advice or my instinct.
    As I read somewhere: Plans of travelers are written in the sand at low tide.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm enthusiastic and sensitive person, reliable, flexible and hard working. I like animals, children and be in contact with people. I worked as au pair in Australia, Uluru, for 5 months and helped in an aboriginal art gallery at the same time (as a part time job). I did several farm jobs as a fruit/flowers picker, worked in resorts doing housekeeping. I have experience in the hospitality field as waitress but I studied at an artistic high school and I got my Bachelor's degree in Graphic Design (I did also a 2 month stage in Italy).

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback