Fernando

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hello , I'm Fernando and I just finished my degree in Physics , now, like the most people of my age I don't know what to do with my life, for this reason I have a lot of motivation to try new things. I want to try many diverse experiencies and work as many different jobs as I can, this can help me to understand me and clarify my ideas. Also, I would like to transmit good vibes to people wordwide, and meet people with this view too.
    I'm a willing person, who loves meet new people and learn new skills and habilities. I'm a empathic person and I always try to understand other's point of view. I'm good adapting to circunstances and Iike to resolve problems.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Languages
    Art & design
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Technology
    Culture
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching
    DIY and building projects
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    My principal skill is that I can adappt easily to diferent situations.
    I love children and I like spending time with them, either teaching them or simply playing.
    I am used to do household chores and I am good in it.
    But as I said I dont have problem with any work if you are willing to teach me how to do it.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    Learning lenguages fascinates me, hence I would like to teach the ones I known, reinforce them or get to know new ones.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I love sport as well as art, and I like to leave time to do both through the day.
    I have given privatte classes to people between 14-18 years old about Physics and Maths.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.