Fausto

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Romania, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/11/2017 - 23/04/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1126

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hola, me llamo Fausto y soy de Argentina. Tengo 27 años y este es mi primer viaje al extranjero por mi cuenta.
    He estado en España y también en Andorra trabajando como camarero, aprendiendo a hacer snowboard y conociendo a mucha gente. Fue una experiencia tan agradable que me animó a seguir viajando por Dinamarca, Rumanía, Bulgaria, Eslovenia, España, Francia, Corea del Sur, Italia, Irlanda del norte entre otros paises. Ahora estoy en Andorra en cuarentena hace un poco más de dos meses, pero planificando mis próximos pasos.
    Para mí, Workaway es un gran lugar para aprender sobre la vida ayudando con muchos proyectos diferentes y es una ventaja para conocer gente local y otros viajeros. Me encanta la música, me encanta hacer skate, hacer snowboard y practicar diferentes deportes. Quiero conocer diferentes culturas y aprender nuevos idiomas.
    La vida es una aventura sin limites, en donde quiero encontrar a mí yo interior, haciendo mi camino compartiéndolo con buena gente.
    Hi, my name is Fausto and I'm from Argentina. I am 27 years old and this is my first trip abroad on my own.
    I have been in Spain and also in Andorra working as a waiter, learning to snowboard and meeting many people.
    It was such a nice experience that I was encouraged to continue traveling through Denmark, Romania, Bulgaria, Slovenia,Spain, South Corea etc . Now I am in Andorra in quarantine but seeing my next steps.
    This is a great opportunity, where I am learning many new skills and new ways of life.
    For me, Workaway is a great place to learn about life helping with many different projects and it is an advantage to meet local people and other travelers.
    I love music, I love to skate, snowboard and practice different sports. I want to know different cultures and learn new languages.
    Life is an adventure without limits, where I want to find myself making my way sharing it with lovely people.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I love cooking, I really enjoy food! I am very passionate about art, especially music. I can help building and fixing, I am not an expert, but I am very keen and I am always try to find the way to learn how to make thing that I didn´t know the day before. If you would like to learn some Spanish I would love to teach you!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    I am looking forward to meeting you and know more about your projects!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback