Fatima

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Spain, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/01/2019 - 07/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello I am Fatima and I am from the Netherlands. I have been travelling for over a year and my goal is to explore more places. Travelling is my passion. I love meeting new people and learning about their culture.
    I like to engage with the local people and learn about their lifestyle. When I am travelling I prefer to eat at a local place because I believe their food is the most authentic.

    Through connecting with people I learn a lot about myself.

    I am a openminded person and like to learn about your religion and culture. By opening my eyes for others traditions and values I am more compassionate and understanding.

    I am a reliable and trustworthy person. I love animals, especially horses. They make me happy. I love being in nature. I like to be out of my confortzone and try new things.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have always been good with computers. I love the internet. I have been creating websites with Wordpress from a young age. I can help you out with starting up a blog, creating a domain name etc.
    In the past I did also some admin work, so I can help you with data entry. I am fast in typing.
    I also can help you with cleaning, painting, decluttering, catering, marketing, photography and writing.
    I am also eager to learn new skills and I can help you with any chores. I love working with horses and I have experience in grooming and feeding them. I also learned some basic skills from natural horsemanship and liberty training. I would love to expand my horizon about horses. I would take any opportunity working with horses.

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch & English, and basic Hindi

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Netherlands

  • What else ...

    I am currently in Krabi and I am looking for a workaway experience anywhere in Asia. It can be anything from teaching , working in a hostel to helping outat a farm. I am open to all kind of experiences.
    I am flexible and can do a workaway experience for a month or as long my visa allows.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback