From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/10/2018 - 23/04/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I wish to travel to discover cultures, personalities and new landscapes.
    Always smiling and in a good mood, I am eager to learn what you can bring me.
    Soiling my hands does not bother me.
    I would like to learn to speak better English, I am already part 2 months in England.

    Je souhaite voyager pour découvrir les cultures, les personnalités et les nouveaux paysages.
    Toujours souriante et de bonne humeur, j'ai hate d'apprendre ce que vous pouvez m'apporter.
    Me salir les mains ne me dérange pas.
    J'aimerais apprendre à parler mieux anglais, je suis déjà partie 2 mois en Angleterre.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have already worked with animals, such as dogs, cats (in 2 different breedings), horses (I did riding for 9 years and I worked several weeks in a breeding), the Last year I volunteered at a Wildlife Refuge in England.
    I also know how to take care of the children being animator for 3 years.
    I'm doing well in DIY and very quickly autonomous in the tasks that I'm given.

    J'ai déjà travaillé avec les animaux, tels que les chiens, les chats ( dans 2 élevages différents), les chevaux (J'ai fais de l'équitation durant 9ans et j'ai travaillée plusieurs semaines dans un élevage), l'an dernier j'ai été bénévole dans un refuge d'animaux sauvages en Angleterre.
    Je sais aussi m'occuper des enfants étant animatrice depuis 3ans.
    Je me débrouille bien en bricolage et très rapidement autonome dans les tâches qu'on me donne.

  • Languages spoken

    Francais, Anglais

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I love cooking desserts 😁 and I would like to become a vegetarian.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I try to be vegetarian