Dizier & Alain

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2019 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi,
    My name is Françoise.
    I 'm interested by others life styles and human nature in all its differences.
    I think being natural and quiet.
    I like nature, children, animals, garding and all over everything...discovering and learning news things.
    For these reasons, I believe working a moment in different places is a good way to live some of my dreams.

    Little more about me:

    Arrival  at the age the 42 years old, I am decided more than never to live my life in environments that suit my needs and occupy myself by works matching my tastes and personality
    Concerning leisure activities, I like to swim, to walk and all that is about creativity and in particular painting, drawing and potery.

    For sure, l always liked  to travel, to leave to the meeting of new cultures and  this is why I find the  workaway system perfect for the discovery of different life styles and the intercultural exchange, topic which  interests me extremely. 

    Here is  an approximative outline of which I am here and now: a person located in the middle of its life,  strongly  animated to continue to live it fully, to enjoy each simple small moment of happiness in serenity and gratitude

    So long perhaps. 


    *️️️️*️️️️ And following, this is the presentation of my travel partner :

    Hello, I m Allan
    I discovered the workaway 2 years ago, southern France, Spain, Portugal, Rhodos passing by Bulgaria; Turkey..
    I strongly believe in the collaborative economy, after having worked more than 20 years in excessive liberal system.
    This style of operation responds much more to my current expectations in the sharing of energies and skills
    I m a pratical and ressourcefull person,
    smiling, having a good curiosity in the human behaviours and things , out of my known references
    In expectation of having the privilege of meeting you, I wish you a bright and radiant day!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    Reliable, flexible, sens of initiative, patient, responsable, perseverant, hardworkers...

  • Languages spoken

    french, english,spanish

  • Age

    43 & 47

  • Nationality

    Belgian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback