Faizan

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/07/2020 - 31/08/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi my name is Faizan, I graduate from Manchester University in 2018 and ever since then i have had the urge to explore new cultures and ideas to live a more meaningful life. I have been born and lived in cities all my life and now have the urge of being around nature in its truest form.

    Im from the Sheffield, UK. I want to travel around the UK as this is the most opportune time for me to do so. I have travelled around Asia, Africa and South America but i have never explored the country i am from.

    I like reading and writing but i want to learn about permaculture and also interested in building and creating using woodworks. Furthermore, i am interested anything new that i can learn.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Farm Work, Cleaning

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Urdu: Intermediate

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I try to meditate when i can and i am also learning to speak and write Urdu as second language. I like to understand about traditions and culture.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback