Fahd

  • Tunisia
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hello Workaway community,

    I'm Fahd Taktak 23 years freshly graduated with the ambition to create a variety of memories and take extended and special break before I start MBA Logistics studies .

    I love meeting people from different cultures and knowing more about their lives. They definitely have an amazing stories to tell and for me that exposure is priceless. I'm really passionate about travelling because it allows me to meet new people and learn about their culture and language. My main focus is to learn and develop skills and getting to know new people with whom I can share ideas, stories and have a good laugh!

    I keep my word and work hard. I'd rather be busy than bored. I'm curious and fascinated with everything so I do like to listen, I work well with others and can follow direction or take initiative.

    I'm looking for a unique experience and discover the beauty of earth and the kindness of it habitants.

    Good to know: I'm fully vaccinated.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Charity Work
    Being an elderly companion
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    My professional experiences consists of Digital Marketing , Teaching French language.

    My volunteering experiences consists of online translator English-French-Arabic, research and writing about Women rights in Tunisia, Activist and radio host at Mawjoudin organization for Women and minority rights. Rescuing homeless animals and finding shelters and adoption families for them with Rotaract Club Sfax Doyen.


    I'm not afraid of work and I'm definitely not afraid to get my hands dirty! I like to help where I can!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I have a previous experience in Teaching.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I love Egyptology And ancient life in general also I'm a star wars nerd.
    I'm a social butterfly, In love with all creatures, I am an undeniable nature lover. I had dream to travel the world before I start my permaculture place and become a Workaday host one day, I will make sure to learn from every experience and make it unforgettable. I also enjoy Photography, Recording, Video and picture editing, also outdoors activities and much more..

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback