Fadel

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Israel, Morocco, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/10/2019 - 01/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! A bit bored of "normal" life, in big cities, I finally decided to leave all, and do what I want. Travel, I don't know for how.
    I love discovering other cultures, other ways of living and thinking. I love nature, music, silence, and would like to learn about everything. From gardening, permaculture, animal husbandry, all kind of traditional techniques to spirituality.
    I like and need changes, meeting new people, having interesting conversations, but also am quiet calm, need some loneliness and silence.
    Between my usual practices, there is meditation, some hatha yoga, sport, reading, and sometimes photography. I love hiking also, and used to play drum.
    Already have 3 little and gorgeous workaway experiencies, with 2 families and in a buddhist temple.


    Hola! Cansado de la vida "normal", en grandes ciudades, al fin decidí dejarlo todo y hacer lo que me gusta. Viajar. Sin saber por cuánto tiempo.
    Me encanta descubrir otras culturas, otras formas de vivir y pensar. Me gusta mucho la naturaleza, la música, el silencio, y me encantaría aprender un montón de cosas, desde permacultura, ganadería, toda clase de conocimiento ancestral hasta espiritualidad.
    Me gustan (y necesito) los cambios, conocer gente, charlas interesantes, pero también soy bastante tranquilo, y necesito mis ratos de soledad y silencio.
    En mi rutina se encuentra la meditación, un poco de hatha yoga, deporte, a veces fotografía, leer. Me encanta caminar por montañas o bosques, y antes tocaba un poco la batería.
    Ya tuve 3 pequeñas experiencias como workawayer inmejorables, con dos familias y en un templo budista en Inglaterra.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I could help you with spanish or french. I can speak english, but not perfectly.
    I am hard worker, can work with gardening, building... (no experience with building though).
    Can cook also, I love to try new recipes I discover in the internet, or just experiment and improvise by myself.
    Maybe I can teach you what I know about photography, meditation or yoga.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, French, English, a little arab

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback