FabyDelgado

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/05/2019 - 15/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, My name is Fabiola, I live in Mexico City. I have decided to have a break in my professional life after 12 years work for an Automotive company. I will love to take advantage of this break to meet people from over the world and immerse in other cultures to keep growing and to challenge myself.
    I am open to have new experiences and learn new skills. I am very active person I like to run and hiking. I like to being in natural surroundings. Passionate about the nature and care of environment. I enjoy the meditation and feed my spiritual side. Moreover , I love the art and music.
    I am honest, easygoing, respectful, reliable and eager to help.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In general my skills are in working with people. I am good at organizing teams, projects and events. Experience in marketing, sales and customer service. I am good cooking, cleaning and doing household chores. I am also well to deal with different cultures.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English and learning German

  • Age

    39

  • What else ...

    I am curious and hardworking. I bring positive vibes and enthusiasm in every project that start. I am eager to be volunteer and contribute in your project.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback