Fabrice

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm Fabrice, French living in New York.
    I'm a software developer who recently resigned.
    With a couple of months free, I've decided to travel in South America - for hikes and sightseeing - and China - to learn Mandarin and being able to talk with my Chinese girlfriend family.

    I'm currently living in New York and will come back there once my sabbatical is over.

    Hikes, wilderness and adventures are my passions and I'm curious about every cultures and stories. I'm open minded and reliable.
    I'm good in planning, not afraid of multi day hikes and always keep my spirit up even when there is troubles.

    I'm currently looking for a travel buddy to join me on the Salkantay trail in Peru in April and a workaway in China, in a mandarin speaking region in June and July.

    Don't hesitate to message me if you have any questions !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Fit for almost any exercises
    Master degree in computer science

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent in French and in English. Learning mandarin

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    Ready for the adventure :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback