Fabienne & Diego

From: Germany & Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador, Greece, Mexico, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/11/2018 - 29/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Fabienne:
    I'm traveling since 2017 mostly in Europe, Latinamerica and Canada. In the last months I was working with horses, donkeys, dogs and cats, clean their beautiful mess, I've learned and worked in a permaculture project plus several weeks of farmwork in Canada where Diego and I got to know each other and since then traveling together.
    Before traveling I finished my studies in "Inclusive education" which is close to the studies of socialwork but has more specifics in working with handicapped people and therapeutical skills.
    Diego: Traveling around Mexico and Canada since 2016, always looking for contact with nature. I have a lot of knowledge about renewable energies and like to be creative with that. Generally Iam a very handy person but Fabienne tries to keep up with me. Biggest passion: climbing!!

    We're social persons, respectful, funny and kind of sympathic weirdos as some people would probably describe us.
    What we're searching for is a project which is passionate about nature and animals where we can learn and invest our energy and knowledge and of course spend time in a lovely caring community.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    Fabienne: I would guess I´m a good help with mostly everything except math. I will never ever understand math.
    Diego: Not a professional on paper, but a lot of experience and knowledge to work with (wild) animals, painting, plumbing, carpentry, mechanics, electricity, renewable energy...

  • Languages spoken

    Diego: Spanish, English . Fabienne: German, English and Diego desperately tries to teach me Spanish

  • Age

    31 & 32

  • Nationality

    German and Mexican

  • What else ...

    Take us, you will not regret it!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We're vegetarians

Photos

Feedback