Marion & Fabien

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/11/2018 - 15/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! We are two people from France travelling around South America for one year. We think that volunteering is a really nice way to meet people, to discover the local culture, and to save a bit of money as well :)
    We are fluent in French (obviously), in English and in Spanish. We have experience in farming and working in restaurants and bars. We also worked in a hotel in Argentina and in hostals in Chile. We are willing to discover jobs we don’t know yet as well :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Marion:I've got a Master in Management from a French Business School. I’ve worked in a restaurant in France as a manager, and in a coffee in Australia as a waitress. I am fluent in Spanish English and french. I am open minded, I like to meet people, I am a hard worker person and I am positive and enthusiastic :)
    Fabien: I am graduated from a PhD, I have already worked in different volunteered positions (ho(s)tels in Ireland, Chile and Argentina, and in restaurants in France). I speak fluently English, French and Spanish. I am a motivated and friendly person, who is willing to help, but also discover new things.

  • Languages spoken

    French English and Spanish

  • Age

    29 & 29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Marion:no meat ; Fabien:nothing special

Feedback