Fabien & Selma

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/03/2021 - 01/11/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone , how's your going? It's Fabien & Selma
    I start to present my self , Selma will present herself bellow

    Middle of October we take the road to travel around Spain and Portugal then our plan will be to go in Colombia to do a working holiday.

    Fabien Description :

    My name is Fabien a french guy who love to meet other people , share and learn about new thinks , new way to do.

    I am kind of guy who call himself a " globetrotter " , my family as well.

    I used to travel many country and I am so proud of that.
    Thanks to my mum especially to educate me in this way , be confident about me and about people I do not know.

    Be organize " a little bit " cause the best plan is do not have a plan , let's thinks happens life will do the rest.

    I used to travel by train with the Interaill pass during a month around Europe.

    We travel with my twin during 10 months in New Zealand country you know what I mean , sleep in a car park with a van , meet new people , increase our english , work hard.

    I love music !! Life is music. Right now I learn and play flûte.

    Playlist chill and relax check it out pretty good songs :
    https://soundcloud.com/user-955882485-597200602/sets/vojta

    I like reading and writting as well.

    I have got a project to write a book about " a time in factory ". I used to work a year in many factories during the pandemic.

    I play didgeridoo I am not a good player still I learn , I loved this song , control your breath and play with other people.

    One of my best memories would be the Cap reinga in the north Island of New zealand , it's a place who Pacific Ocean and Tasman Sea meet them.

    I llike to speak english and also to speak spanish.

    I was an english teacher at valencia a good experience , english work and lifestyle in spanish.

    And the main important think for me is : Sport ! Workout , freestyle

    Enjoy and enjoy , keep going , keep faith in yourself.

    See yaaaaa

    Selma Description :

    Hi, my name is Selma. I’ve spend my childhood in west france countryside, living in a boat on the Loire river.
    I’m recently graduated in garments modelism & also in costume design (for theater, movies,...).

    I have different experience of work, with childrens (I’ve a youth work certification), in agricultural tasks ( like harvest and apple thinning ) and other fields !

    During my study I’ve been training in Finlande, Belgique & Czech republic, always good experiences, learn, discover other culture & meet other peoples, I like it ! I mainly travel in Europe and also in India with my parents.

    I play harp, I enjoy music, obviously I like sewing and drawing. I’m interested in natural wine and also in organic & biodynamie agriculture. I love nature and animals (I’ve learn a bit riding).

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Gardening, manual building, English, Spanish, sewing

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    27 & 27

  • What else ...

    Enjoy !!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nop

Feedback