Faïmé

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Spain, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/09/2018 - 20/06/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    355

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I took a year off to travel the world after my graduation in last June and I´ve been traveling since September, I couldn´t be more grateful for what I´ve already experienced.

    I would love to take this year to help others, participate in interesting projects, discover other cultures and learn new things and skills.

    I'm perfectionist, passionate, independent, organized and I love everything art related,especially theater.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - renovation tasks such as sanding and painting
    - cooking
    - taking pictures
    - editing videos
    - helping with guests
    - cleaning
    - taking care of children
    - teach french, because it's my mother tongue

    And I'm always open to learn some new things.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English,some Spanish and currently learning German

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    Belgian

  • What else ...

    I´m really interested to be a part of any kind of eco-friendly project, I´m trying to be as eco responsable and low waste as I can so I would love to learn more about that kind of lifestyle.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm a Vegetarian.

Photos

In Cairo
In Akureyri
In Pescara
In London
In Bruges
In Berlin
In Bruxelles

Feedback