Louis

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/12/2016 - 27/02/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    212

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hey, I'm Louis and I'm from Paris. I'm a 27 years old french traveler. Since I'm 24 i haven't been more than 6 months in my country, I've somehow have the wanderlust. I love learning new things everywhere i go. I've been traveling in the middle east, eastern Europe, Nepal and India, Marocco.... I was supposed to stay only one year in Australia but this country is way to big so I've decided to stay one more year.
    I loved the studies I did (economics) but i couldn't picture myself working in an office, that's why i, at first, decided to travel. I've learned a lot about myself and about my hobbies. I've been working in farms, restaurants, middle schools... I also enjoy the mountain (for trekking especialy) and the country side.
    I'm an hardworking and organized guy who always try to bring joy where ever i go.
    Can't wait to meet you!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have skills in English, economics, agriculture, internet, human ressources. I know how to cook some typical french food and i always enjoy doing it!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    France

  • What else ...

    I'm a 27 years old boy looking for cultural exchange with a great sens of humour. I'm curious, that's why i want to travel as much as i can. I speak French English and a little bit german. I can do any type of manual work!
    I can't wait to meet you!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback