From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/12/2016 - 31/07/2018

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there!
    Hi my name is Ezra and I am from the USA. I recently quit my job and am traveling around the world as long as I can. I like sports, music, good food, good people, reading, and traveling. I love meeting new people, sharing stories, learning, and sharing what I know with others.

    I am a hard worker, happy to help with most anything. There is nothing better than meeting new people from around the world and working together.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked as a marketer, account manager, and in customer support for a tech company in the USA for the past two years. I have helped build an eco toilet, led seminars on HIV/AIDS, volunteered in orphanages, worked in restaurants in the United States and Japan, worked in olive orchards picking and pruning the trees, hostels, a scuba diving shop and worked as an English teacher for kids and one on one conversations with adults.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Japanese (basic/intermediate), Spanish (basic)

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements