Flora & Marine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/08/2019 - 20/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there ! We're two friends who want to travel during the holidays. We just love to meet people and to learn about new things. We want to go in the UK to improve our english, and also to have fun !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Marine : I went to the UK several time and loved it. I enjoy traveling to learn about cultures that I don’t know. I’m motivated and enthousiastic to help in any task, but as a drama student, it would be great to help in an art projet. I can also help with tourists, taking care of animals, cleaning, language practice and teaching.
    Flora : I went to the UK for a workaway, some years ago : I kept a good memory about it, and I wish our next stay will be also great ! I studied French litterature, so if you want to improve your french, I (and Marine) are here. (We have been in the same school for the last two years.) I could help you with all sort of things ; I love animals, dogs especially. I like cooking, and it will be great to help you at any other sort of thing.

  • Languages spoken

    French and english

  • Age

    22 & 22

  • Nationality

    Française

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Bees

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback