Ewa

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Greece, Italy, Norway, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/01/2020 - 29/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! I am world interested sculpture student. I like travelling, every summer I use hitchhike to visit places around my country borders. I love music and nature, i am in love with baltic seaside. I like reading books. As an art student i like creating in almost every techniques. Language learning and beeing with peoples makes me happy. I am astrological gemini so my element is air. I need flow to live :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am good with manual works, have some experiences with sculpturing, mould making, , casting, wood carving, metal treatment, welding, ceramics making, building ceramics stove, painting using sprays and brushes too. I take care of my house and garden. I like ground works with plant and i have experience with this subjects. I like animals helping. I want to try myself with singing and instruments playing

  • Languages spoken

    Polish, english, learning spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      prefer vegetarian

Photos

Feedback