Eva Maria & Patrick

From: Spain & United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Italy, Lebanon, Morocco, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/04/2019 - 27/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    UPDATE 25JUNE2019!!!**
    We are in the middle of our big adventure. Right now we are in Visoko as volunteers (digging, carry pockets, burrels, etc, etc. We are doing a hard good work here in "The valley of the Bosnian Pyramids")
    However we need a bit more budget to carry on moving, we are wondering get the money transport to India where we will work in a coconut farm with a great man we met in Egypt doing workaway.
    So right now, we are interested in a work where we can get some money. We are very flexible, starting in July to August!.
    If that sounds interesting please let us know, we can move wherever you are!

    We are a creative people.
    Patrick is a musician and laborer (landscaping, gardener,...) handy man!
    Eva is an actress and work as a teacher in a nursery theater teaching for after school. She speaks Spanish (1st lenguage), catalan and English.
    We are both interested in Travelling through the history, discovering new cultures and traditions as well as the architecture and sharing and connecting with people all around the world.
    We want to create a sort of personal artistic project, like a documental about our travel.
    Eva can also take photographies and videos and edit.
    Our skills are very diverse.
    We can cook, clean, work in farms (we would love to learn how to manage a farm so one day get one and be self-sufficient) , teaching, music, theater, guided tours, hostessing, etc.
    We both are easy-going, open minded, enthusiastic, reliable.
    We both nature lovers and animals, trying to avoid big cities.

    For us that is a big step and opportunity to make our dream life come true.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching, Languages, Photography, Music, Animal Care, Landscaping/Paving/Gardening, aspects of contruction, Childcare

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, catalan, bulgarian (a little bit)

  • Age

    27 & 29

  • Nationality

    UK and Majorca

  • What else ...

    Ask any other information you would like to know, we will respond soon

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback