Eugen

  • Ukraine
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Friends (1)

Watch my profile video

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    trekking

    My next destination:

    Colombia - from May 2022 until Jun 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Eugene.
    I was born in southern Ukraine, there I finished high school and received a 2 education.
    Last 5 years I'm traveling nonstop around the world and volunteering.

    I play football and ride a bike.
    I like to help people because I believe in the cyclical nature the good.
    I like to make new friends and learn something new.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I graduated from the University of Agricultural and Construction College.
    I also worked on cleaning the coast, the vineyards in the woods and on the farm.
    in my house were goats, pigs, chickens and cows. as a small garden.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to learn new language

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    I like play football and backgammon

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback