Evelina

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/06/2013 - 01/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hej my name is evelina I am enjoying change and to learn new things. and have been on the move since 2013 trying out diffrent lifestyles and works a bit around the world. Now my "base" have moved from my parents house in sweden to a converted van in norwich. And Im exited to take part of more of the country and make it feel more as my home. Thaught workway could be a good way in to the culture and am up for helping out with most anything :)
    I have been working with cirkus teaching and skiteaching for kids, and taken care of elders. Im helping out in gardens in norwich and am super up for learning more in that area too.
    Me as a person is aiming to spread a caring fun vibe around. I like people to feel involved and a part of what is going on.
    In life right now im trying to find my next big step, Been thinking about educating myself to forest teacher or to go deeper in to adventure guidning. But have a bit of a struggel making up my mind and decided to not stress about it any more and to take some time to settle down in the area first and create space for my hobbys to grow and to expand my social cirkel a bit.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm enjoying playing music, cooking, gardening and recently also got in to willow weaving.
    then i have some experience in mountain guiding, ski teaching, in sport shops, restaurants and in the healthcare. im usually learning what ever quit quickly and like to take on new challanges. :)

  • Languages spoken

    Swedish, english and some German

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Sweden

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback