Evan

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/05/2019 - 01/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey there everyone, My name is Evan and i’m a 20 year old student from Boston, Massachusetts. Ive lived in serveral different places, most recently boulder Colorado. I’ve travelled all over and love new experiences and learning new things of any sort. I’m a laid back, social guy that loves to adventure and have fun. I am currently working towards a photojournalism degree form Lesley University. I’m a hard worker with a good work ethic, who also knows how to hangout and relax. I also currently work as a waiter and know how to talk to people of every variety. I spent highschool as a landscaper/handyman and can be useful in those fields as well. Feel free to contanct me to learn more!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I know a good deal about plants and gardening/landscaping and spent many years working in these areas. I am also a waiter/server and am very good at speaking with people. I can paint and cook and can be very creative. I am also very good with woodworking and cars and can fix many things. I have a basic understanding of Spanish and French.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I have been told I’m very mature for my age.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback