Ondrej & Eva

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/05/2019 - 13/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    We are a couple from Prague, Czech Republic. We love to travel all around the world, meet new people and know how they live.

    We are friendly, reliable and always helpful. We are not affraid of any kind of work.

    Ondra works as an IT and Eva as a lawyer. In 2019 we decided to take a career break, try something new, help other people and travel the world. We want to start in Georgia.

    We love to spend our leisure time in the nature or countryside. We like hiking, running, badminton, photography, and tasting new cuisine.

    It would be a pleasure to become friends with you

    Hope to see you soon

    Eva and Ondra

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We can help you with computers, web sites, social networks. We have advanced skills with camera so we can do some good photos for you. We are good in organisation of trips and care for tourists. We have no problem with manual work, maintenance house works, gardening.
    We are willing to help with anything that needs to be done.
    You can also practise English with us.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Deutsch, Czech (native), Slovak, Spanish(little bit)

  • Age

    37 & 37

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback