Eva

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/06/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm Eva from Amsterdam. No, I'm not Dutch but close enough ;). After working for different international companies I quit my last job and joined my boyfriend to start a "new" life in Medellin. He has a permanent job in Medellin right now and I'm looking for a volunteering part-time job in Colombia.

    I'm a hands-on person, like challenges and work very structured and organised (maybe that's my German gene). I'm outgoing and very positive about life. Right now I just enjoy learning a new language, doing yoga, seeing the country and its amazing culture.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I've studied international hotel management (B.A.) in Germany and gained plenty of operational & administrational hotel experience (f&b, marketing, front office, organising events). I worked in several sales and account managing positions in Amsterdam.

  • Languages spoken

    German: mother tongue I English: fluent I Spanish: A2 I Dutch: B2

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback