Eva

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/09/2018 - 01/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hiii!!🌞 I am from a small town in the mountains of Aragón (Spain), I moved to Madrid because of university when I was 18 years. (I have studied African and Oriental studies: Arabic field)

    This summer I have been working for being able to come to Brazil and be there as much as possible.
    Love traveling and meeting people so I think that doing Workaways is a really good way to conect with people and exchange knowledges and experiences :)🌞

    Feminism and LGTB+✊🏼✊🏼✊🏼

    Hello, I'm Charlotte, from France, leaving now in Paris for my study! (Studying médecine )
    I'm travelling for one year in south America and I will take a sail boat to cross the Pacific for ending my trip.
    I love learn about everything, sport, culture, language... and share moment with people that I meet in the way.
    See you soon in your contry! 😊🌍

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Teach languages
    - Cleaning
    - Gardening
    - Babysitting
    - Animal care
    - Art

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Catalan, English, French and Italian. Learning Arabic and Persian

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Spain and French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback