From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Croatia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/03/2019 - 01/07/2019

  • Description

    Hello there, I'm Jake Jeenes and I hope you're having a lovely day! ☀️
    I’m a 21 year old from the United Kingdom and since a very young age I’ve had a huge passion towards adventures and travels, I'm currently on a personal adventure around europe! I love meeting new people and working on memorable projects, It's a real blessing to have Workaway as it makes these things possible.
    - Here's what I enjoy getting up too!
    I love being outdoors and surrounded by nature, I enjoy photography/videography, I am into a lot of sports & active activities such as hiking, swimming and cycling! I'm very passionate about music and instruments, I enjoy working on interesting projects that involve teaching and learning and a whole bunch more!
    - What do I have to offer?
    I like to think I have a very positive work ethic, I can tackle a lot of tasks and have experience in most areas! I really enjoy teaching and learning new things so if you'd like to improve your english please don't be afraid to ask for help! I've worked doing Child-care, Painting & decorating, Hospitality, Events, Labouring, Bars and more!
    If you got this far, I hope you enjoyed my profile!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    - Childcare ( hold a recent DBS check )
    - Hospitality ( most recent employment )
    - Energetic self-starter and always motivational
    - Painting and decorating
    - Great organisation skills
    - Tidy and hygienic at all times
    - Reliable and trustworthy

  • Languages spoken


  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements