Jeffrey

From: Lithuania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cyprus, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 01/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Jeff and I am freelancer Web designer and I traveling around the world. I like to introduce my point of view about this beautiful experience how called workaway.

    First: I like to explore the world free from ideas, dogmas, religions, political and social doctrines.

    Second : I want to behave in every working place like a member of this place , and I like to care for every house how accept me, because I don't have my own house to do it.

    Third: I respect every host and every partner how is working with me and I try to give my best to improve every project I participate.

    Fourt:I am vegetarian and I like to have a beautiful meal after my working day. In fact I can cook as well for everyone.

    Fifth:Iam flexible with my working schedule and day off and I want to have in every place the opportunity to explore the nature and to learn more about the culture and the beauty of the place.

    Sixth I want to exchange my culture and my knowledge about the nature, music, sports etc. I like to organise activities for the working team or everyone is close by ­čśü.

    Seventh:My opinion is that the workaway experience is a way of leaving and I want to create a new style of life through this experience, full of freedom, creativity and love.

    Eighth: I respect every fellow traveler Iam working together and I clarify my limits and rhythms during the work.

    Ninth:I enjoy my life with dancing singing, music and I invite everyone to join me in my blissful moments..

    Tenth: I respect any kind of project and I will work with my heart and the only profit for me is the creativity how is produced.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am good in gardening, painting, farming, cooking and in cleaning and house keeping as well. I love to play with children and I learning step by step carpentry, electrical stuff, building and maintaining as well. I am open to learn new techniques from everyone is available to teach me.

  • Languages spoken

    English Greek

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    Greek

  • What else ...

    I worked like clerk in different kinds of companies for many years. Before a few years I changed my way of life and now the adventure is in my life. I like to learn myself through this experience and I am available to learn something from every single person I meet in my life. Life is beautiful and I live it.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Working and fun
Iam always in the way for inner peace
It's beautiful to have a nice breakfast with other volunteers
Cooking with humour and love in the kitchen of the nature community
After the end of the classical marathon in Athens
I enjoy to play with children
Serving tasty Chai in a beautiful Kirtan concert
Listening the old tree
I love everything natural
I am always ready for adventure
Beautiful times in a summer festival
I enjoy to create with the children. Make me again so new and young
So beautiful tree. Isle mainau Germany
Hm,, amazing smell
What is inside? looks delicious!!!

Feedback