Yevgen

From: Ukraine

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/10/2019 - 08/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there, my name is Eugene and I am 34 years old Ukrainian.
    Graduated from the merchant navy ten years ago I switched to eCommerce and started my own online store selling long-range wireless equipment. That very success story ended a few years ago, and now I’m looking for a new exciting and fulfilling occupation.
    For now, I'd like to improve my English and meet like-minded people; maybe it will give me a hint about my new business!
    I have University degree in technical sciences and am very well self-education in eCommerce, Marketing and Sales.
    I'd be happy to do or teach any tasks in these fields.
    Since I was born and lived my first 16 years in a rural place, I have experience in many tasks, like gardening, building, general maintenance etc.
    I am interested in philosophy, metaphysics, science fiction, IT, business and marketing.
    I love travelling, cycling and open water swimming. I've visited over 20 countries woldwide on four continents.
    Mostly looking for english language practice and cultural exchange.

  • Type of help

    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Agree with Robert A. Heinlein: “A human being should be able to change a diaper, plan an invasion, butcher a hog, conn a ship, design a building, write a sonnet, balance accounts, build a wall, set a bone, comfort the dying, take orders, give orders, cooperate, act alone, solve equations, analyze a new problem, pitch manure, program a computer, cook a tasty meal, fight efficiently, die gallantly. Specialization is for insects.”

  • Languages spoken

    Bilingual Russian and Ukrainian; English, Polish - intermediate

  • Age

    34

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback