Eszter

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Iceland, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Panama, Philippines, Taiwan, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Currently at the Philippines, Palawan island till the 1st of August. I would love to join other travellers at the end of July to discover El nido and Coron, and I am also looking for hosts who would have me there:)

    I am a cheery 20 year old girl from middle Europe, Hungary. I am a senior at Bsc, learning architecture at Budapest. I have travelled a lot in Europe but I have always felt that I can't really meet with cultures by being a tourist for a week or less.
    So this summer my mission is to get out of my shell and go really far, meeting local people, backpacking in the nature, and living new cultures. I mainly would like to join a family helping out with their everyday life/ teach English/ help out in their businnes.
    I do sports, arts, love painting, dancing, building, cooking. Well, mainly I can get amused and enthusiastic by every new thing I can experience!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love sports, mainly dancing hiphop or freestyle. I am learning as an architect so I am involved in arts, painting, photography, but I have killer sense for maths physics and crafts as well.
    I cook a lot, I love healthy dishes, and traditional foods. I have started a waistless lifestile, and learn green ways of everyday life.
    I am outgoing and friendly with new people, like to share but also a really good listener. Also, when it comes to getting my hands dirty, I won't run away!

  • Languages spoken

    english (advanced), german (intermediate), a little-bittle italian and spanish

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Me enjoying traditional italian cuisine
Austria, autumn nature, harmony
Underground of Busapest doesn't necessarily means tram! This is a picture in the longest cave of Hungary.

Feedback