Esther

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/01/2020 - 30/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there! My name ist Esther and I'm 25 years old.
    I finished my bachelor in tourism (hotel management) in October 2019 and want to start a new adventure now. I love travelling, caring for animals, hiking and sports. Through my study I'm very familiar with the hospitality industry but would like to get more experience abroad. I worked almost four years in a hostel in Berlin and love to be in contact with people from all over the world.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I worked in hostels in different countries for about four years and know about all the tasks and challenges of the tourism industry. I can speak English, German and Dutch fluently and am trying to improve my Spanish and French.
    Besides, I enjoy babysitting which I did a few months. Even though I never had a pet, I love animals and taking care of them.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I love playing games, going on hikes, enjoying nature but also like watching movies. I can play guitar and like music in general.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback