Estelle

From: Luxembourg

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/10/2018 - 25/10/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    G'day, Moien! My name is Estelle and I'm a 25 year old luxembourgish girl currently on a working holiday in Australia.

    I am excited to gain new perspectives, skills and experiences through workaway.

    I love all living things and am passionate about learning different ways of living. I have a general positive mindset and I am a very easy going and low maintenance person. I have had the pleasure of living in different parts of the world, mostly Europe, and meet heaps of lovely people along my way. I adapt easily and get along with everyone.

    I have a degree in hospitality management, am fluent in 4 languages and a very hands-on person.

    I am constantly looking to challenge myself and grow as a person. I'd be thrilled for the lovely people on this platform to enable me doing this.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Pretty much all of my working experience is in the hospitality industry. I started working when I was 15 and covered all hospitality areas from housekeeping to business consultancy. It was a tough school at times but I still greatly enjoy my career.

    I am a people person, caring and empathetic. The well being of all living beings is my priority.

    I believe that I am reliable, committed, determined and hard working. I am a team player but independent at the same time. I am a fast learner and have a good common sense. If given the chance, I like to outgrow myself.

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent in: Luxembourgish, German, French and English. Basic Spanish.

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I enjoy anything food related. I like food shopping and a stroll through a market just about as much as shoe shopping or browsing OP shops.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback