Estel

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/09/2020 - 19/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! It may surprise you that I am interested about a workaway experience in my own country, but after long term trip (which I started on 2016) plus more than 2 years living and working in a eco-farm project located close of Luang Prabang (Laos), now I am back to my hometown: Mataró, missing the countryside. As I have just arrived, it is perfect timing for me to help out on rural projects in Catalonia before I find a job and everything.

    My profession is graphic and web design, I can be involved in art work, social media, newsletters... also interested about gardening, maintenance work, work with animals, helping with tourists... I am happy to help in any task.

    If you have any question, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

    I hope to hear from you soon.
    Thanks :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Graphic and web design, social media, mosaic, art

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    41

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    My hobbies are cycling, trekking and yoga. I love nature and animals.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback